happy saturday // 2

1// Last week I purchased the most amazing smelling body wash ever! It seriously smells like comfort and cozy wrapped into a bottle. Thanks to my friend Jade for the recommendation-I discovered this body wash in her shower 2 months ago after a 12 hour day at Disney World.

2// I’m SOOOOOOO EXCITED about T. Swift’s new album coming out this month. Ahhh.. I can’t wait!

3// Gone Girl Movie. Have you seen it? I’m dying too! I read the book. Just wondering how different it is from the movie.

4// Surprise Visit from a close friend. My friend Charity had a pop up meeting in Orlando and called me up! I was really excited for her visit because she will be giving birth soon and I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to see her again before that. As always, we had a great time catching up into the wee hours of the morning.

5// Sunday morning we had our first “cool” morning in Orlando. I stepped outside and was so happy, I wore a jacket!

One thought on “happy saturday // 2

  1. I like the new blog look!

    Girl… Gone Girl is intense. I’m so sad we couldn’t watch it together. I kinda wanna head to Orlando RIGHT NOW and let’s go see it?!!! 🙂

Leave a comment